smilingfemalebosstalkingtobusinessteam

为什么选择我们

我们对品牌充满激情,对待客户的产品犹如对待我们自己的产品一样。我们运用 31 年积淀的销售和配送经验及最佳实践,结合一流的系统和流程,为您高效解决业务难题,创造成效。我们会妥善保护您的包装和安排物流运输,确保您的货品以极佳状态出库。

对于我们而言,物流合作远不止于简单的运输,我们奋斗的目标是:通过全方位的解决方案帮助客户获得成功。下面是与 Fordist 集团合作将让您受益的 8 个理由。

Fordist 集团是您理想的物流合作伙伴的 8 个理由。

1. 年轻、灵活和发展迅速的公司

我们是一家年轻有活力的公司,在自动化和扩展性方面树立了最高的标杆。这体现在我们不断投资于业界领先的软件和硬件解决方案,最终以最高效的方式为客户提供物流服务。
此外,由于我们公司规模相对较小,拥有扁平化的层级架构,以及人性化和针对性的管理方式,能够迅速灵活地实施您的项目,满足您在合作中的各种需求。

2. 高效仓储和运输

Fordist 集团精简化的分拣和包装流程采用一流的成熟管理系统,具备卓越的订单处理和配送准确性,还可根据需求采用序列号追踪。Fordist 集团每年都坚持投资升级硬件设施,提升我们的服务效率和运营效益。例如,我们最近投资建立了自动化托盘包装和尺寸控制系统,便于安全可靠地运输货物。
此外,我们的仓储位于战略优势明显的欧洲中心地段。能够实现低成本、高效益的快捷运输。位于皮尔森(捷克共和国)的仓储中心邻近 5 个欧盟国家(例如距德国边境仅 80 公里),方圆千公里内覆盖 26 个国家和地区。

3. 自动化系统集成

我们一流的仓储管理系统能够确保以最高的准确性和可靠性管理日常库存。此外,我们还能将您的系统与我们的系统集成以便实现全自动合作(例如通过电子数据交换 (EDI)),实时分享关于库存、运输和销售方面的信息。这些信息包括库存更新、订单处理、提前装运通知和销售报告等。

4. 实惠高效的产品再加工

我们可以根据您的市场、渠道和促销需求调整您的产品,无论是设计、制造还是更换新包装(例如组合包装或搭售等),亦或在现有包装中加入促销材料或产品。

这些临时性工作通常需要定制化处理,而且往往劳动强度高,无法进行精简或自动化。但由于我们的仓储中心位于捷克共和国,这里的行业劳动力成本比欧盟 28 国的平均水平低 60%*,因此我们能够为您提供非常实惠的解决方案。点击此处详细了解产品再加工。

*数据来源Eurostat (2016) Labour cost levels by NACE Rev. 2 activity. 2015 data, total figures taken for Industry, construction and services (except public administration, defense, compulsory social security)

5. 库存清理

如果您面临库存积压和现有渠道饱和的问题,或者您希望市场加速向您的新产品系列过渡,我们可以帮助您减少库存,同时尽量减少对您的核心市场/渠道的影响

此外,我们还能与清算合作伙伴一起为您清理受损库存或不良库存。

6. 产品组合灵活性

部分经销商和订单履行中心可能只专注于单一或少数的产品类别(例如易于分类和易于包装的商品),而 Fordist 集团能够为您提供完全灵活的服务,无论产品的尺寸、重量或类型。这些服务尤其适用于拥有多元化产品组合或想要在中期扩大产品组合的合作伙伴。

7a. 经销合作伙伴:零售策略咨询

对于经销合作伙伴而言,Fordist 集团专门设立的零售策略和营销团队能够从战略和战术层面帮助您拓展业务,充分利用我们在 25 个国家和地区积淀的深厚的零售、定价和渠道管理经验。(例如 Sony Europe 和 ECG)和零售商(例如 Amazon Europe 和 expert CZ/SK)。这些管理经验源自于领先的制造商(例如 Sony EuropeECG) 和零售商(例如 Amazon Europeexpert CZ/SK)。

这个咨询团队不仅使 Fordist 集团具备独特优势为客户提供零售情报和策略,还能高效实施和追踪所有物流计划(并进行必要的调整)。

7b. 履行合作伙伴:增量销售

经销合作与履行合作的一个主要区别是履行公司通常只代表您向您的客户发货。

得益于自身拥有的经销业务,Fordist 集团具备强大的销售团队和不断扩展的零售网络。这在履行合作的各个阶段都为您提供了同时开展经销合作的良机,您可以与 Fordist 集团携手,借助新渠道和/或市场来提升销量

我们零售策略和营销部的市场和渠道管理团队将竭诚为您精心制定品牌扩张计划。

8. 绿色环保的合作关系

我们的目标是在业内尽量减少二氧化碳排放量,实现我们成为最环保的经销和履行合作伙伴的愿景

虽然我们有很长的路要走,但我们承诺每年投入至少 10% 的纯利润用于内部和外部的环保项目,支持全球社区发展和减少气候变化。 点击此处了解更多详情。

smilingfemalebosstalkingtobusinessteam

Why choose us

We have a passion for brands, and we treat your products as if they were ours. We are implementing all learnings and best practices of 31 years consolidated sales & distribution experience, and combined with our state-of-the-art systems and processes we effectively tackle your business challenges and deliver results. We always take 100% ownership of your packaging and logistic related matters and make sure your goods leave our warehouse in excellent conditions.

For us, a logistic partnership goes much beyond simple transportation from a to b, and we strive towards one goal: create a success story with a full 360degree solution for YOU. Below are 8 reasons why working with Fordist Group will benefit you.

8 Reasons why we are your suitable logistics business partner

1. Young, fast & flexible company

We are a young and dynamic company that sets the highest bar for automation and scalability. This is reflected by the industry’s leading soft- and hardware solutions that we continue to invest in – eventually facilitating your logistic related matters and business in a most efficient way.
Moreover, given the relatively smaller size of our company we have a very flat hierarchy structure, and combined with the fresh, personal and tailored approach of our management we can offer you uncompromised flexibility and speed of implementation of your projects and needs that arise along our cooperation.

2. Efficient storage & transport

Fordist Group’s streamlined pick & pack processes combined with a sophisticated state of the art management system offer excellent order and delivery accuracy, if required even with serial number tracking. Fordist Group continues to invest every year in hardware that make our services more efficient and effective. For example, the latest investment was automated pallet wrapping and dimension control for secure and reliable transport.
Moreover, our warehouse is strategically located in the center of Europe which enables cost-effective and fast transport. Based in Pilsen (Czech Republic) it borders 5 EU countries in near distance (e.g. 80km to the German border) and reaches 26 countries in less than 1000km.

3. Automated system integration

Our state of the art warehouse management system ensures highest accuracy and reliability in our day-to-day inventory management. Moreover, we can integrate both your and our systems in order to have a fully automated cooperation (e.g. via Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)) with practically “live mutual communication” on all stock, transport and sales related matters. This includes for example stock inventory updates, order processing, advance shipment notifications, and sales reports.

4. Cost efficient product rework

We can tailor your products individually to your market, channel or promotion needs, whether it involves designing, manufacturing and implementing complete new packaging (e.g. multipacks, bundles), or just adding promotional materials or products to existing boxes.

As these reworks are tailored and often temporary they usually are labour intensive and cannot be streamlined or automated. However since our warehouse is based in the Czech Republic where total industry labour cost is 60% lower* than the average in EU-28 we are able to provide you very affordable solutions. Learn more about product rework here.

* Source: Eurostat (2016) Labour cost levels by NACE Rev. 2 activity. 2015 data, total figures taken for Industry, construction and services (except public administration, defense, compulsory social security)

5. Inventory clearance

If you face overstock and your existing channels are saturated, or if you like to accelerate the market transition to your new product line-up, we help you to reduce your inventory with limited impact on your focus markets/channels.

We can also clear your damaged or unhealthy stock through our liquidation partners.

6. Product portfolio flexibility

Whereas some distributors and fulfilment centers may focus only on one or limited number of product categories (e.g.  sortable & “easier to streamline”-sized items), Fordist Group offers you full flexibility regarding the size, weight or type of your product. This is especially interesting for partners with a large diversified product portfolio or those who consider potentially expanding it in the mid term.

7a. Distribution partners: Retail Strategy Consultancy

For distribution partners, Fordist Group’s dedicated Retail Strategy & Marketing team can support your business growth both strategically and tactically, leveraging strong multi-country retail, pricing and channel management experience in 25 countries. Our management comes from leading manufacturers (e.g. Sony Europe, ECG) and retailers (e.g. Amazon Europe, expert CZ/SK).

This consultancy branch gives Fordist Group the unique advantage of not only providing retail intelligence & strategy, but also being able to logistically implement and track (and where necessary adjust) all plans in an efficient and effective way.

7b. Fulfilment partners: Incremental Sales

One major difference between a distribution and fulfilment partnership is that the fulfilment company usually ships only to your customers on your behalf.

Thanks to its distribution business Fordist Group has a strong salesforce and access to a growing retail network. This provides you an excellent opportunity, at any stage of our fulfilment cooperation, to simultaneously enter a distribution cooperation and access new channels and/or markets for incremental sales with Fordist Group.

Our Market Entry & Channel Management team in the Retail Strategy & Marketing department will be happy to carefully plan your brand expansion.

8. Partnership that becomes "greener every year"

Our goal is to reach the relatively lowest CO2 emissions in our industry which contributes to our vision being relatively the most environment friendly distribution and fulfilment partner.

We have a long way to go, but we commit to invest every year an amount representing at least 10% of Fordist Group’s yearly net profits in internal and external projects that support our global communities and protect climate change. More information here.