Daumen hoch von Leute als Gratulation

员工风采

我们最优先的工作是确保您乐于与 Fordist 集团合作并融入我们的企业文化。为此,在加入公司前深入了解您可能共事的人员是一个至关重要的环节。每个应聘者都有机会与至少 3 个未来可能一起工作的同事面谈,您还可以申请参观我们的公司,认识更多的同事。首先,您可以看看下面这些员工采访。

vera-1a

Vera
后勤助理

能简单介绍一下自己吗?
我于 2016 年春加入 Fordist,从第一天起同事们就叫我“幸运女人”,因为我男友经常为我下厨 :)。我夏天在工作之余喜欢和朋友一起骑车,这让我感到非常放松。我喜欢到国外旅游,也喜欢在捷克国内旅游,因为这里有很多好玩的地方。

你目前在 Fordist 集团做什么工作?
我们主要日常工作之一是与众多供应商协调订单,他们目前尚未接入我们的自动化系统,我要确保产品按时送到经销客户手中。

你为什么喜欢在这里工作?
Fordist 集团是一家很年轻的公司,我们很快便发展成为一家中型企业,我很荣幸能够成为推动公司发展和成功的一分子。但最重要的是,我喜欢和同事们一起工作。

你认为什么样的人适合加入公司?
与所有公司一样,我觉得聪明可靠、敢于担当的人适合这里。Fordist 要求员工具备的一项特质是拥有自我发展的能力和意愿,因为公司目前正处于快速发展阶段,尚未建立很多系统化的培训流程。

你目前在 Fordist 集团最难忘的是什么?
我经常回想起我们部门第一次外出聚餐的场景,那晚我们尽情享受各种美食和饮料,同事们对彼此有了更深的了解。我希望以后多举办这样的活动 :)。

那你个人生活中最难忘的是什么?
这个问题真难回答!我个人生活中有许多难忘的时刻,我经常想起曾经与朋友在威尼斯旅游的经历。我们一起前往威尼斯一座非常美丽的岛上参观。天快黑的时候我们才意识到返程的船是从小岛对侧出发的。我们用 15 分钟时间跑到那里,我们不会讲意大利语,当时完全不知道自己身在哪里。当时真是乱作一团!但我们最终找到了地方并上了船,但船上只剩下外面几个座位,坐着感觉很冷 — 但总好过游回去 :)。

martin-1b

Martin
IT 专家

你目前在 Fordist 做什么工作?
我负责监督公司外围设备的管理和维护,确保我们的所有 IT 流程顺畅运行并持续更新。我现在感到最兴奋的是最近集成的软件解决方案,它将进一步提升我们的业务合作伙伴的自动化流程。

从 IT 角度来讲,你认为在 Fordist 工作最具挑战性的是什么?
Fordist 集团对扩展性和自动化的要求非常高。我曾多天参与升级各种信息系统(例如 ERP、WMS 和 EDI 等),我不断学习新的知识,所以有时候真的很难处理存储在我的 SSD 大脑中的各种信息:)。此外,我还需要 100% 专注于维护为业务合作伙伴提供的系统解决方案,确保万无一失。

你为什么喜欢在 Fordist 工作?
我喜欢在这里工作的原因之一是我们有一个非常棒的团队,就好像是一个共享欢乐和同担风雨的大家庭(声明一下,不是老板给钱让我这么说的:))。我喜欢在这里工作的另一个原因是我们的 IT 流程在快速持续改进,而我能够参与其中,我们 IT 团队与后勤办公室的合作非常密切,这使我每天的工作非常快乐和高效。还有一个原因是我们公司养了一只很可爱的宠物猫 Luki。她是唯一听我唠叨几个小时而不感到厌烦的“战友”,也不会批评我趴在键盘上睡觉、穿的衣服皱巴巴,或者办公桌上乱作一团。

能分享一下你个人生活中难忘的时刻吗?
我最难忘的一次经历发生在圣诞前夕,我当时在斯洛伐克的家乡波普拉德。那天晚上我去逛超市,一个流浪汉向我乞讨,我最初并没有给他钱,因为我觉得他会拿去买酒喝。但他说他想讨 50 分去买点打折的面包,他的双眼里透着真诚和悲伤,而且寒冬腊月他只裹了点卫生纸在脚上御寒,我于是把他带到店里。他向我讲述了他沦落倒如此困境的悲惨经历。我后来给他买了鞋子和袜子,以及一些牛奶、奶酪和面包等。我大概花了 15 欧元,这些钱虽然对我无关紧要,但看着他感动的泪水,我意识到了金钱的价值,只要付出一点爱就能让圣诞变得更美好。

你在工作之余有什么爱好?
我在业余时间喜欢钻研网络设计、脚本编写和编程等方面的 IT 技术。我喜欢篮网球和滑冰,我以前练过专业格斗,现在有时还会参加这项运动。我有时也会一个人到灯火辉煌的布拉格郊外喝酒看星星,思考自己的人生。但我最喜欢在秋去冬来大雪初降之时到野外去体验生活,再来一杯热红酒是最惬意不过的了!

Daumen hoch von Leute als Gratulation

Meet Our Employees

Our outmost priority is that you like working at Fordist Group and fit comfortably well into our work culture. For this, one crucial part is to better get to know the people you would work with before joining the company. Every candidate will have the opportunity to meet at least three potential future colleagues, but upon request you can also get a tour through our premises and meet more people. To start with, you can find short interviews with some of our employees below.

vera-1a

Vera
Backoffice Assistant

Can you tell us something about yourself?
I joined Fordist in spring 2016 and since day 1 I’ve been called the “lucky woman” because my boyfriend regularly cooks lunch for me :). In my spare time in summer I truly enjoy motorbiking trips with friends which I really find liberating. I also love to travel, both abroad but also within the Czech Republic which has so much to offer.

What do you currently do at Fordist Group?
One major part of my day-to-day work is to coordinate orders with our many suppliers which are not yet able to work with our automated systems, and I make sure that the products are delivered on time to our distribution customers.

What do you like about working here?
Fordist Group is a relatively young company that quickly evolves into a strong medium-sized organisation and I am proud that I can be part of its growth and success story. However most importantly, I really enjoy working with my colleagues.

Who do you think would fit in the company?
As in every company I believe any talented and loyal people who like to take responsibility would fit well here. Probably one Fordist-specific required characteristic would be the ability and willingness to self-develop oneself as the company is growing fast and not yet many structured training processes are in place.

What is your most memorable moment at Fordist Group so far?
I often remember the first night out with the whole department when we had good food and drinks and got to know each other more. I hope there are many more ahead of us :).

..and how about in your personal life?
Oh that’s a tough one! There were many memorable moments in my life but I often think of the “Venetian run” I experienced with a friend of mine. We went on a trip alone to one of the Venetian islands which really was fantastic. At the end of the day we realized that our returning boat was departing on the complete opposite of the island. We had 15min to run across the entire island, without speaking Italian and any idea where we were. It was quite chaotic! but we eventually just made it on time and got one of the last seats outside in the cold – well better than swimming back :).

martin-1b

Martin
IT Specialist

What do you currently do at Fordist?
I oversee the management and maintenance of the company’s peripherals and generally make sure that all our IT processes run smoothly and are continuously upgraded. Currently I’m mostly excited about the integration of our recent software solutions that will further enhance the automated processes with our business partners.

From an IT perspective, what do you find most challenging working at Fordist?
Fordist Group has a very high bar when it comes to scalability and automation. There are days I am involved with improving a wide range of information systems  (e.g. ERP, WMS, EDI, etc.), and I continue to learn new things, so sometimes it can really be challenging to process everything stored on my SSD brain :). Moreover, I need to be constantly 100% alert on maintaining an uncompromised system solution to our business partners.

What do you like about working at Fordist?
One of the reasons I look forward every morning to work is because of an amazing team, it’s like working in a large family that shares both laughter as well as tears (btw I was not paid to say that :)). Another thing I appreciate is the rapid and continuous improvement of our IT processes that I can be part of, and the fact  that we overall have a  very strong cooperation between IT and our backoffice which makes my everyday life much more fun and efficient. At last but not least there is our faithful helper Luki, the company cat. She is the only colleague who listens for hours and never judges me for sleeping by my keyboard, wearing wrinkled shirts or having clutter on the table.

Can you share a memorable moment of your private life with us? 
Among my most beautiful experiences of my life is a pre-Christmas evening when I went to a supermarket in my Slovak hometown, in Poprad. A homeless man begged me for money that I initially declined thinking it was for alcohol. However when he asked for 50 cents for some bread that was on sale, and seeing the sincerity and sadness in his eyes, and toilet paper wrapped around his feet in winter time, I took him to the store with me. He told me a heartbreaking story of how he got into his situation. The least I could do was to buy him socks, shoes and basic food like milk, cheese and bread. Overall it cost me around 15 Euros, almost insignificant to me but seeing his tears of emotion made me realise the value of money and how little it takes for a better Christmas.

What do you like doing outside work?
In my spare time I enjoy further developing my IT skills in web design, scripting or coding for example. I love netball and skating and still sometimes do combat sports that I used to practice professionally. I also do like the occasional solitude, having a beer while watching the starry sky (outside the luminous Prague) and thinking about everything in life. My favourite of all however is spending time outside between autumn and winter when snowfall begins, ideally combined with mulled wine!