Zoom effect of forklift in warehouse, panoramic shot.

B2B 订单履行

我们为合作伙伴提供全面的定制外包物流服务,包括仓储、分拣、打包、贴标、产品返工和运输等。我们拥有一流的仓储管理解决方案,不仅能够确保快速可靠地处理业务,还能自动报告并即时与您的系统(例如 EDI)通信。

下面是 Fordist 集团外包订单履行服务的 10 大优势

外包履行的一般优势

1. (重新)聚焦核心业务管理

履行管理需要耗费大量时间管理各个方面的事务,例如旺季招聘、仓储问题、运输和配送管理、自有运输团队的管理,以及协调物流服务提供商等。此外,领先的零售商在持续根据内部流程精简和优化物流运营,这最终可能需要您投入更多管理和协调的时间。

外包履行将为您腾出更多时间管理最重要的事务:营销和销售、制定业务战略规划和开发产品等。

2. 降低运营成本

品牌自行管理订单履行的最明显的成本不仅是需要管理时间和专注,而且其实际的财务成本可能更高:包括仓储、水电、招聘、薪酬、软件、保险、税收、维护、叉车、包装材料和技术(升级)投资等方面的成本。

将订单履行外包(如外包给 Fordist 集团)可帮助您与其他企业共同承担这些日常成本,从而有效为所有企业降低财务负担。由于订单履行公司拥有庞大的货运量,因此通常能够与包裹和货运承运商协商更优惠的费率,如果仓库地理位置优越,还可以享受更大的优惠(请参阅运输部分的内容)。我们会对您的产品严格负责,不再让您产生货运失误方面的烦恼,或者误算、误放或误识您的现场库存。

此外,您只需根据必要的服务进行付费,这避免了未按计划发货而产生的不必要的高额单位物流费用,让您的仓储无需全负荷运行。

3. 提升业务弹性

“即用即付”的履行服务模式让您能够根据实际需求灵活控制发货量。在这方面,您无需担心在旺季或促销期间寻找和培训临时员工,或管理额外的仓储。

此外,大型项目将更容易推进,而且风险更小,因为您无需再在不清楚扩展性的情况下进行大量的前期固定投资。这最终不仅有利于提升各个项目的财务可行性,而且有助于提升现金流。

Fordist 集团外包订单履行服务的额外优势

4. 高效仓储和配送

外包履行能够帮助您显著提升管理效率,大幅降低仓储和物流成本。Fordist 集团精简化的分拣和包装流程采用一流的成熟管理系统,具备卓越的订单处理和准确性,还可根据需求准确管理序列号。这套软件可集成至您的系统,自动管理订单和库存,并轻松通过您的系统进行控制。

Fordist 集团每年都坚持投资升级硬件设施,提升我们的服务效率和运营效益。我们最近投资建立了自动化托盘包装和尺寸控制系统,便于安全可靠地运输货物。

此外,我们的仓储位于战略优势明显的欧洲中心地段,能够实现低成本、高效益的快捷运输。位于皮尔森(捷克共和国)的仓储中心邻近 5 个欧盟国家,方圆千公里内覆盖 26 个国家和地区。

5. 自动化系统集成

我们一流的仓储管理系统能够确保以最高的准确性和可靠性管理日常库存。此外,我们还能将您的系统与我们的系统集成以便实现全自动合作(例如通过电子数据交换 (EDI)),实时分享关于库存、运输和销售方面的信息。这些信息包括库存更新、订单处理、提前装运通知和销售报告等。

6. 实惠高效的产品再加工

我们可以根据您的市场、渠道和促销需求调整您的产品,无论是设计、制造还是更换新包装(例如组合包装或搭售等),亦或在现有包装中加入促销材料或产品。

这些临时性工作通常需要定制化处理,而且往往劳动强度高,无法进行精简或自动化。但由于我们的仓储中心位于捷克共和国,这里的行业劳动力成本比欧盟 28 国的平均水平低 60%*,因此我们能够为您提供非常实惠的解决方案。点击此处详细了解产品再加工。

*数据来源Eurostat (2016) Labour cost levels by NACE Rev. 2 activity. 2015 data, total figures taken for Industry, construction and services (except public administration, defense, compulsory social security)

7. 提升产品组合灵活性

部分订单履行中心可能只专注于单一或少数的产品类别(例如易于分类和易于包装的商品),而 Fordist 集团能够为您提供完全灵活的服务,无论产品的尺寸、重量或类型。这些服务尤其适用于拥有多元化产品组合或想要在中期扩大产品组合的合作伙伴。我们还能处理需要特殊防护和包装的易碎商品。

8. 发掘增量销售潜力

经销合作与履行合作的一个主要区别是履行公司通常只代表您向您的客户发货。

得益于自身拥有的经销业务,Fordist 集团具备强大的销售团队和不断扩展的零售网络。这在履行合作的各个阶段都为您提供了同时开展经销合作的良机,您可以与 Fordist 集团携手开辟新的渠道或市场。

我们零售策略和营销部的市场和渠道管理团队将竭诚为您精心制定品牌扩张计划。

9. 减少库存积压和清算受损商品

如果您需要减少库存积压、疏通现有销售渠道,或者您希望加速市场向新商品系列过渡,Fordist 集团都能助您一臂之力。点击此处详细了解库存清理服务。

10. 不收设置费

无需支付设置费或管理费,试用我们的服务不需承担财务风险。

详细了解我们为履行合作伙伴提供的服务:

可靠的仓储

shutterstock_141226648_XL

高效分拣和包装

Smiling warehouse workers preparing a shipment in a large warehouse

快捷运输

Logistics

产品再加工

A box with words like Advertise, Marketing, Buzz, Hype, Attention, Publicity and more aims to draw attention of customers and stand out from competing products

自动化系统集成

centralcomputerprocessorscpuconcept

库存清理

istock_81558465_xl-fordist

Zoom effect of forklift in warehouse, panoramic shot.

B2B Order Fulfilment

We provide our partners a completely tailored outsourced logistics offering warehousing, pick & pack, labelling, product rework, and transport. Our state of the art warehouse management solution will ensure fast and reliable processing, and automated instant reporting to and communication with your systems (e.g. EDI).

Below is an overview of 10 benefits of outsourcing your fulfilment to Fordist Group.

General industry benefits of outsourcing fulfilment

1. (Re)focus your management on what you do best

Managing your own fulfilment involves significant time investment in many aspects such as for example peak season hiring, storage space issues, transport & delivery administration with your customers, management of your own fleet or daily coordination with logistics providers, etc. Moreover, leading retailers continue to streamline and optimize their logistical operations based on their internal processes which eventually can require significant administration and coordination time on your side.

Outsourcing fulfilment will free up more time for what matters most to you: Marketing & Sales, strategic business planning, product development, etc.

2. Lower your operating cost

The most apparent cost of doing your own fulfilment is the required management time & focus, but also the financial cost is generally higher than it may be perceived: storage space, utilities, recruitment investments & salaries, software, insurance, taxes, maintenance, forklifts, packing supplies, technology (upgrade) investments, etc.

Outsourcing fulfilment to for example Fordist Group will enable you to share these overhead costs across our client base, effectively making the financial burden minimal for everyone. Due to the fulfilment companies’ high transport volumes they usually can also negotiate batter rates with parcel and freight carriers – even more if the warehouse is geographically well located  (see transport section). With strict accountability of your stock you will have no more frustrations on shipping errors or with miscounted, misplaced or misidentified onsite inventory.

Moreover, since you only pay for the services whenever they are required this eliminates unnecessary high per-unit logistic overhead when your business does not go as planned and your warehouse works at lower than 100% capacity.

3. Increase your business flexibility

The “pay as you go” fulfilment business model gives you the flexibility to quickly ramp up or gear down your shipments practically on demand. In this respect you don’t need to worry about, for example, finding & training temporary staff, or managing additional storage space in peak seasons or promotional periods.

Moreover, large projects will be more feasible and exposed to less risk as you would no longer require significant fixed upfront investments without knowing whether it will scale as expected. This benefit eventually makes any project financially more viable and enables a better cash flow.

Additional benefits of outsourcing fulfilment to Fordist Group

4. Efficient storage and distribution

Outsourcing fulfilment can deliver you significant more efficiency in both your management and the cost of your storage and logistics. Fordist Group’s streamlined pick & pack processes combined with a sophisticated state of the art management system offer excellent order accuracy, if required even on serial number level. This software will be integrated with your systems for automated order and stock management and easy control from your systems.

Fordist Group also continues to invest every year in hardware that make our services more efficient and effective. The latest investment was automated pallet wrapping and dimension control for secure and reliable transport.

Moreover, our warehouse is strategically located in the center of Europe which enables cost-effective and fast transport. Based in Pilsen (Czech Republic) it borders 5 EU countries in near distance and reaches 26 countries in less than 1000km.

5. Automated System Integration

Our state of the art warehouse management system ensures highest accuracy and reliability in our day-to-day inventory management. Moreover, we can integrate both your and our systems in order to have a fully automated cooperation (e.g. via Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)) with practically “live mutual communication” on all stock, transport and sales related matters. This includes for example stock inventory updates, order processing, advance shipment notifications, and sales reports.

6. Cost efficient product rework

We can tailor your products individually to your market, channel or promotion needs, whether it involves developing, manufacturing and implementing complete new packaging (e.g. multipacks, bundles), or just adding promotional materials or products to existing boxes.

As these reworks are tailored and often temporary they usually are labour intensive and cannot be streamlined or automated. However since our warehouse is based in the Czech Republic where total industry labour cost is 60% lower* than the average in EU-28 we are able to provide you very affordable solutions. Learn more about product rework here.

* Source: Eurostat (2016) Labour cost levels by NACE Rev. 2 activity. 2015 data, total figures taken for Industry, construction and services (except public administration, defense, compulsory social security)

7. Flexibility in your product portfolio

Whereas some fulfilment centers may focus only on one or limited number of product categories (e.g.  sortable & “easier to streamline”-sized items), Fordist Group offers you full flexibility regarding the size, weight or type of the your product. This is especially interesting for partners with a large diversified product portfolio, or those who consider potentially expanding it in the mid term. We also handle fragile products that require special care and packaging guidelines.

8. Incremental sales potential

One major difference between a distribution and fulfilment partnership is that the fulfilment company usually ships only to your customers on your behalf.

Thanks to its distribution business Fordist Group has strong salesforce and access to a growing retail network. This provides you an excellent opportunity, at any stage of our fulfilment cooperation, to simultaneously enter a distribution cooperation and access to new channels or markets with Fordist Group.

Our Market Entry & Channel Management team in the Retail Strategy & Marketing department will be happy to carefully plan your expansion goals.

9. Reduce overstock or liquidate damaged goods

Fordist Group can help if you need to reduce your overstock inventory and your existing channels are saturated, or if you simply would like to accelerate the market transition to your new product line-up. Learn more about inventory clearance here.

10. No setup fee

We do not require any set up or administration fee, so you can try our services without financial risk.

Learn more about our services for fulfilment partners below:

Reliable Warehousing

shutterstock_141226648_XL

Efficient Pick & Pack

Smiling warehouse workers preparing a shipment in a large warehouse

Fast Transport

Logistics

Product Rework

A box with words like Advertise, Marketing, Buzz, Hype, Attention, Publicity and more aims to draw attention of customers and stand out from competing products

Automated System Integration

centralcomputerprocessorscpuconcept

Inventory Clearance

istock_81558465_xl-fordist